Could not save XML file

Could not save marker XML file (/nas/wp/www/cluster-8040/beaconhill/wp-content/uploads/wp-google-maps/1markers.xml) for Map ID 1

Beacon Hill Apartments
2617 Beacon Hill Drive
Auburn Hills, MI 48326

Tel:  248.373.5080
Fax: 248.373.1230

Leasing Hours of Operation
 9am – 6pm    Monday – Thursday
 9am – 5pm     Friday
CLOSED         Sunday and Holidays

Beacon Hill Apartments is open on Saturday’s for leasing tours only.  Current residents, please contact office during regular business hours.      

Directions:

Beacon Hill Apartments is located at 2617 Beacon Hill Drive, Auburn Hills, Michigan. Conveniently located across from Oakland University.

Take I-75 to University Drive (Exit 79) then go east to Squirrel Road,
where Oakland University’s main entrance is located. Turn left on Squirrel
Road. Turn right at Walton Boulevard.  Take first available left into our
community (just past Red Ox Tavern) on the north side of Walton
Boulevard.  Leasing office is located at the first driveway on the left. or;

Take M-59 to the Squirrel Road exit. Turn right on Squirrel Road. Turn
right at Walton Boulevard. Turn right at Walton Boulevard.  Take first
available left into our community (just past Red Ox Tavern) on the north
side of Walton Blvd.  Leasing office is located at the first driveway on the left.

Beacon Hill Apartment Staff


Amy Urchick, PropertyManager
Beacon Hill Apartments 
Ext. #102

aurchick@bhapts.com


Mackenzie Vaughn, Site Manager   
Beacon Hill Apartments 
ext. #102  
mvaughn@bhapts.com


Cherie Moceri, Receptionist
Beacon Hill Apartments
ext. #104
cmoceri@bhapts.com

Theresa Bandy, Leasing Consultant
Beacon Hill Apartments
ext. #101
tbandy@bhapts.com

Jessie Ybarra, Maintenance Supervisor
Beacon Hill Apartments
ext. #110
jybarra@bhapts.com

Beacon Hill Apartments Maintenance Team

   

Maintenance Hours of Operation

      • 9:30am – 4:30pm     Monday – Friday

      • CLOSED         Saturday, Sunday and Holidays

        After-Hours Emergency Maintenance
        248.884.7508

Beacon Hill Management, Corporate Officers


Monica Tucker, Regional Property Manager
ext. 104

mtucker@bhapts.com
Fax:  248.373.1230

 


Kelly Berosik (Gregory), Billing and ACR Cable
ext. #105
kgregory@bhapts.com
Fax:  248.373.6280

 

Margie Elzerman, Marketing Director
ext. #103
melzerman@bhapts.com
Fax:  248.373.2591

Corporate Hours of Operation

      • 9am – 5pm     Monday – Friday
      • CLOSED         Saturday, Sunday and Holidays